The South Yorkshire Branch has members employed by BT and the Royal Mail Group in Barnsley, Doncaster, Rotherham, Sheffield, Worksop and Chesterfield.

We also have members in other companies such as Accenture, Capita, Plusnet and Virgin Media.


"We aim to provide first class representation for members"



Malcolm Crapper


Jas Singh

Financial Secretary

Les Watson

Assistant Secretary

Darryl Sykes

Assistant Secretary

Ian Utley

Assistant Secretary (Postal)

Steve Haggerty


Roger Pheasey

Equality Officer

Jas Singh

Political Officer

Malcolm Crapper

Women's Officer

Marion McCabe

Youth Officer

Stuart Mills